Press Track Events Points Rules Purse Register Sponsors Contact
.: Latest News :.

Click To Register for the 2015 Season at Magnolia

Magnolia Motor Speedway Rained Out for Friday, April 24th

Columbus, Mississippi (04/24/15) – Magnolia Motor Speedway has been forced to cancel the racing progam with the Chevrolet Performance Super Late Model Series that was for this Friday, April 24th due to wet conditions. The race has been rescheduled for Friday, July 10th.

Next on the schedule for the facility is the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) Super Late Models going headed to head with the Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series (MSCCS0 Super Late Models on Saturday, May 9th in a $2,500-to-win program. A full compliment of local divisions will also be on the card. Make plans to join us!

Magnolia Motor Speedway 2015 Prelim Schedule Released

Columbus, Mississippi (12/18/14) - The preliminary 2015 schedule for Magnolia Motor Speedway has been added to the Schedule page. More dates and details will be added in the coming weeks.

Magnolia Motor Speedway to No Longer Run Mini Stocks

Columbus, Mississippi (12/17/14) - Magnolia Motor Speedway will no longer run Mini Stocks.  Due to low car counts and with the class not growing, the facility will no longer run the class.  Out of 12 races scheduled at the track in 2014, two drivers ran ten events and one driver ran nine races, which represented the top three drivers in points. Magnolia Motor Speedway regrets cutting the class, but it was deemed that the division was given plenty of time to grow. The track is now offering a much more affordable Factory Stock Class.  Magnolia Motor Speedway would like to thank all the Mini Stock drivers that participated in the 2014 racing season.

Factory Stock Division Created at Magnolia for 2015

Columbus, Mississippi (11/26/14) - Magnolia Motor Speedway is excited to announce the launch of the brand-new, Factory Stock class. Rules are now posted for the division and the class will be run at Magnolia Motor Speedway, Jackson Motor Speedway, and Whynot Motorsports Park. This division is designed to be a cheaper stock class for new racers at affordable price.

Any questions about the new class can be answered by Johnny Stokes at 662-574-2572.


PLUS NeSmith Late Models, Street Stocks & Factory Stocks

May 9th , 2015